Back to All Events

NOWfest: Tango Night!

MACHIKO plays Astor Piazzolla's Four Seasons with New Orchestra of Washington.

Date: June 3rd, 2016

Place: Organization of American States (200 17th St NW, Washington, DC 20006)


  • Two Tangos for String Orchestra by Astor Piazzolla
  • Cuauhnáhuac for String Orchestra by Silvestre Revueltas
  • Four Seasons of Buenos Aires (Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas) by Astor Piazzolla, arr. for solo violin and strings by Leonid Desyatnikov
    • Machiko Ozawa, violin 

Website about this concert